The Board of Directors constitutes the MGTA’s governing Board and has such powers and authority as are conferred upon it by the Articles of Incorporation, the Bylaws and the statutes of the State of Minnesota under which the MGTA organized. Subject to limited exceptions, the Board of Directors consists of twelve individuals. Directors are elected to three-year terms, and vacancies due to the expiration of terms are filled annually by vote of the Members. Vacancies arising during a term are filled by appointment from the Board of Directors. The Board of Directors has the authority to manage and establish the policies of the MGTA.

The officers of the MGTA consist of a President, a Vice-President, a Secretary, a Treasurer and such other officers as the Board of Directors may from time to time designate. Officers are elected annually by the Board of Directors to serve one-year terms of office. The Officers of the MGTA constitute the MGTA’s Executive Committee and exercise the authority of the Board of Directors in the management of the business of the MGTA.

Board of Directors

In order to prevent email spoofing, we have removed board member emails from this page. If you would like to contact a board member, email [email protected] or please use the members only directory. Thank you.

President, Belcan Engineering

Vice President, KlearNow

Treasurer, Retired

Secretary, 3M


Director, St. Paul College

Director, Radiant Global Logistics, Inc.


Director, Chairperson of Education Committee Amalie Trade Compliance Consulting

Director, Northrop Grumman

Counsel to the Board

Legal Counsel, McNeil Global Law LLC

Legal Counsel, Principal at Midwest Trade Law